The Knights of Wine and Roses

Featuring Gary Clavette on Sax, Flute and Keyboards, Jeff Hall on Sax Flute and Keyboards, Ron Trombly on Percussion and Vocals, and David Kinder on Bass and Engineering. Produced by David Kinder.

We recorded these songs in 2017 in 3 sessions. These are all first takes, but have a little production added.

  1. The Girl From Ipanema
  2. Moonglow
  3. Feel Like Making Love
  4. Fly Me To The Moon
  5. I’ll Remember April
  6. My Funny Valentine
  7. I Found A New Baby
  8. Love Won’t Let Me Wait
  9. Stolen Moments